Village of Lions Bay Council Members will serve a four-year term
from December 2014 - December 2018 

Mayor Karl Buhr
Councillor Fred Bain
Councillor Jim Hughes
Councillor Ron McLaughlin

*Councillor Helen Waterson (resigned June 7, 2016)

Click here to send an email to Council


Public Participation & Council Delegations

Residents may address Council for up to 2 minutes in the Public Participation portion of a Regular Council Meeting with no prior pre-registration. Please note that the Public Participation portion of a Council meeting, per the Procedure Bylaw, cannot last more than for a total of 10 minutes.

Residents who wish to address Council for 10 minutes must pre-register and complete a Delegation Request Form. This form must be submitted by 12 p.m. the Thursday prior to a Regular Meeting of Council (delivery through the Village mail slot is acceptable). Submission by email is also acceptable. 

PO Box 141 - 400 Centre Road - Lions Bay - British Columbia - V0N 2E0 - CANADA - P: 604 921 9333 - F: 604 921 6643